How to Restrict Access to Companies or Contacts

System Admins and Business Admins have the ability to restrict users’ access to companies and contacts.  For those whose access is restricted, the company and/or contact will still be visible on the listing pages and in search results when creating a lead, but on the restricted company’s and/or contact’s detail page, the tabs and Quick Actions Menu will not appear.